与我们预订的原因

  • 独家促销
  • 提供按摩浴缸或桑拿浴
  • 保证价格最优惠
  • 中心地段
  • 交通接驳优越

客房

C Luxury Palace & Apartments Rome实际上是由客房区C Luxury Palace和另外2幢豪华装修的公寓C Luxury Apartments所组成的两座物业。两座物业均提供豪华住宿,这在罗马市中心特米尼车站(Termini Station)附近证明是物超所值的。奢华的装修,同时期的风格,住宿既质朴又舒适。

可供住宿的包括标准双人房、含厨房的公寓、不含厨房的公寓、四人房、带按摩浴缸的高级房以及配套桑拿浴和私人露台的套房。典型的住宿特点包括:

  • 空调与恒温空调
  • 平板电视
  • 付费Wi-Fi上网服务
  • 配套花洒、电吹风、加热毛巾架和免费浴室用品的私人浴室
rooms

服务

C Luxury Palace & Apartments Rome让客人有酒店式住宿的舒适,但领略到市中心公寓所具备的独立性。为此,我们让客人更自主地选择在罗马的体验方式,但确实提供众多基本的服务以确保我们的客人尽可能地住得最愉快。

这些宾客服务包括:

  • 日常客房清洁服务
  • 行李寄存
  • 全店付费WI-FI接入

位置

地处罗马正中心,距罗马的交通枢纽特米尼车站(Termini Station)只不过几百米而已,因此,客人可直达市内两个主要的机场,有铁路直接接驳意大利其余地区,接近有轨电车网络、大型出租车停靠站及市内两条地铁线。这种交通接驳水平意味着你可以迅速且易如反掌地抵达所有主要旅游景点。

我们的酒店还靠近可眺望古罗马水道桥的马焦雷门(Porta Maggiore),而且客人会发现该地区交通便利,聚集众多餐厅、酒吧和咖啡馆。然而,我们的住处地处中心地段意味着,即使您能够利用地铁线路抵达大部分地方,但客人实际上距众多景点仅几步之遥而已,包括

  • 圣母大教堂(Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore)
  • 玛格利塔皇后街建筑群(Architecture of Viale Regina Margherita)
  • 共和国广场(Piazza Repubblica)
  • 许愿池(Trevi Fountain)
  • 罗马斗兽场(Coliseum)和罗马帝国广场(Imperial Roman Forum)
location

设施

除C Luxury Palace & Apartments地理位置优越和住宿优质以外,我们的某些单元还包括更豪华的设施,如

  • 按摩热水浴缸
  • 桑拿浴
  • 大型日光露台
  • 赏心悦目的花园
Hotel Scheppers - Rooms
Hotel Scheppers - Facilites
Hotel Scheppers - Facilites
Hotel Scheppers - Rooms

欢迎莅临罗马C Luxury Palace & Apartments…

Hotel Scheppers - Rooms

C Luxury Palace & Apartments Rome位于罗马市中心,由客房与公寓组成,装修与家具极尽奢华。客人有独立自主的优势,除了按摩浴缸和桑拿浴等更豪华的设施以外,我们的酒店有设备齐全的厨房可供使用。酒店还地处罗马市中心,有得天独厚的公共交通接驳带您想去的任何地方。参看我们的 图片杂锦 可以更直观地展示我们能够提供的一切,如果满意,可使用我们的实时预订系统即日 订房 ,并且可享受最低价。

Reasons To Book With Us

  • Exclusive Promotions
  • Jacuzzi or Sauna Available
  • Best Rates Guaranteed
  • Central Location
  • Great Transport Links
  • Friendly staff
  • Comfortable and spacious rooms

Rooms

C Luxury Palace & Apartments Rome are actually two properties consisting of guest rooms – C Luxury Palace, and another consisting of 2 luxury finished apartments – C Luxury Apartments. Both properties offer luxurious accommodation that proves to be great value for money in the centre of Rome next to Termini Station. Lavishly decorated in a contemporaneous style, the accommodation is pristine and comfortable.

The accommodation available includes a Standard Double Room, an Apartment With a Kitchen, an Apartment Without a Kitchen, a Quadruple Room, a Superior Room with a Jacuzzi, and a Suite complete with Sauna & Private Terrace. Typical accommodation features include:

  • Air conditioning and climate control
  • Flat screen TV
  • Paid Wi-Fi internet service
  • Private bathroom with shower, hairdryer, heated towel rack and complimentary toiletries
rooms

Services

The C Luxury Palace & Apartments Rome allows guests the comfort of hotel type accommodation but with the independence that city centre apartments provide. For this reason we allow guests more autonomy in what they choose to experience in Rome but do offer a staple number of services to ensure our guests have the most pleasant stay possible.

These guest services include:

  • Daily Maid service
  • Luggage storage
  • Paid WI-FI access throughout the properties

Location

Positioned in the very centre of Rome just a few hundred metres from Termini Station – the transport hub of Rome – guests therefore have direct access to the city’s two main airports, direct rail links to the rest of Italy, access to the city’s tram network, access to a huge taxi rank, access to a large bus station and access to the city’s two underground lines. This level of transport connectivity means that you can easily reach all of the main tourist attractions quickly and without hassle.

Our properties are also located close to Porta Maggiore overlooking the ancient Roman aquaduct, and guests will find the area conveniently populated with many restaurants, bars and cafes. The centrality of our accommodation however means that although you can use the metro lines to reach most places, guests are actually within walking distance of many sites including.

  • Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore
  • Architecture of Viale Regina Margherita
  • Piazza Repubblica
  • Trevi Fountain
  • Coliseum & Imperial Roman Forum
location

Facilities

In addition to C Luxury Palace & Apartments’ great location and high quality accommodation, some of our units also include more luxurious facilities such as

  • Jacuzzi hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Large sun terrace
  • Delightful garden
Hotel Scheppers - Rooms
Hotel Scheppers - Facilites
Hotel Scheppers - Facilites
Hotel Scheppers - Rooms

Welcome to C Luxury Palace & Apartments, Rome…

Hotel Scheppers - Rooms

The C Luxury Palace & Apartments Rome consists of rooms and apartments in the heart of Rome that are lavishly decorated and furnished. Guests have the advantage of independence and autonomy with our properties with fully equipped kitchens available in addition to more opulent facilities such as a Jacuzzi and Sauna. The properties are also located in the heart of Rome with fantastic public transport links to take you wherever you desire to go. Take a look at our Photo Gallery for pictures of what we can offer and when satisfied, use our real-time booking system to Book your room today and enjoy the lowest possible prices.